Cart (0)
English en
  • Ελληνικά el
  • English en
  • français fr


Deliveries

Delivery methods and delivery times

Our primary objective is to ensure the satisfaction of our customers, which comes first and foremost through our delivery and after-sales service. At the after-sales service level, it is very important to monitor the quality of our products and to be able to intervene quickly for the replacement or exchange of an item. 

In XIOS STORE we work with the largest carriers who offer quality monitoring. Our delivery times are 48 hours to 7 working days depending on availability.

XIOS STORE ships its products to mainland France, Belgium and Luxembourg from our French warehouse.

For Switzerland the products are sent locally.

Shipping delays are likely to be foreseeable during the application of the transport limitation policy due to Covid 19. 

The products are delivered to the delivery address that was indicated when ordering and within the deadlines indicated. These times do not take into account the time taken to prepare the order. When the Customer orders several products at the same time, they may have different delivery times routed according to the following terms: delivery via one or more packages. In the event of late shipping, file a complaint at info@xios-store.com.

In the event of late delivery, the Customer has the option of terminating the contract under the terms and conditions defined in Article L 138-2 of the Consumer Code. The Seller then reimburses the product and the "outbound" costs under the conditions of Article L 138-3 of the Consumer Code.

The Seller provides a point of contact by email: info@xios-store.com.

The Seller recalls that when the Customer takes physical possession of the products, the risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to him. It is the Customer's responsibility to notify the carrier of any reservations about the product delivered.

Panier (0)
français fr
  • Ελληνικά el
  • English en
  • français fr


Livraisons

Modalités de livraison et Délais de livraison

Notre objectif premier est d’assurer la satisfaction de nos clients qui passe avant tout par notre service de livraison et SAV. Au niveau SAV, il est très important de suivre la qualité de nos produits et de pouvoir intervenir rapidement pour le remplacement ou l’échange d’un article. 

Chez XIOS STORE nous travaillons avec les plus grands transporteurs qui proposent un suivi de qualité. Nos délais de livraison sont de 48 heures à 7 jours ouvrés en fonction des disponibilités.

XIOS STORE expédie ses produits à la France métropolitaine, à la Belgique et au Luxembourg depuis notre entrepôt français.

Pour la Suisse les produits sont envoyés localement.

Des retards d'expédition seront probablement prévisibles pendant l'application de la politique de limitation des transports due au Covid 19. 

Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison qui a été indiquée lors de la commande et dans les délais indiqués. Ces délais ne prennent pas en compte le délai de préparation de la commande. Lorsque le Client commande plusieurs produits en même temps ceux-ci peuvent avoir des délais de livraison différents acheminés selon les modalités suivantes : livraison via un ou plusieurs colis. En cas de retard d’expédition dépôt d’une plainte à l’adresse info@xios-store.com.

En cas de retard de livraison, le Client dispose de la possibilité de résoudre le contrat dans les conditions et modalités définies à l’Article L 138-2 du Code de la consommation. Le Vendeur procède alors au remboursement du produit et aux frais « aller » dans les conditions de l’Article L 138-3 du Code de la consommation.

Le Vendeur met à disposition un point de contact par mail: info@xios-store.com.

Le Vendeur rappelle qu’au moment où le Client pend possession physiquement des produits, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des produits lui sont transférés. Il appartient au Client de notifier au transporteur toute réserves sur le produit livré.